2020 Branch 254 Executive and Directors

Here is your 2020 Executive Committee

President: Joe Mewett

1st VP: Karen Carriere

2nd VP: Terry Grabowski

Secretary:  Kerri Scholz 

Treasurer: Carenn Kormos

Past President: Red Grossinger

2 Year Directors: Paul Scholz, Daryl Kormos, Travis Armour and Lorne Whittaker

1 Year Directors:  Kelly Johnston, Luanna Kotlelko, Denis O'Brien,  Gwen Laxton

Sergeant at Arms: Paul Scholz

Honourary President of Branch 254,   

The Honourable Angélique Bernard, Commissioner of Yukon.

2019 Whitehorse Legion Strategic Plan

Check out our Strategic Plan! We have worked hard in the last 6 months to come up with this plan. Please have a look at it and if you have any questions, come talk to us!

Branch 254 Strategic Plan (pdf)